As a non-profit association registered in the UK, Europacable is governed by an Executive Board, elected by the membership. Four Board members represent the different Europacable Teams – Energy, Digital, Industry, HSE –  and 2 Board members represent the SME membership. The Europacable Teams are supported by technical committees. Two permanent special interest groups work on Winding Wires and Medium Voltage Accessories.

Any Europacable meeting or activity is conducted in strict coherence with EU Competition rules.

President and Vice Presidents

  • Mr. C. Guerin, CEO Nexans (President)
  • Mrs. M. Cupiał-Zgryzek, CEO Tele-Fonika Kable (Vice President)
  • Mr. A. Tremmel, Managing Partner SKB-Group (Vice President)

Europacable Executive Board

  • Mr. H. Nieman (Chairman)
  • Mr. B. Fitoussi (Chairman Industry Team)
  • Mr. R. Gil (Chairman Energy Team)
  • Mr. P. Vanhille (Chairman Digital Team)
  • Mrs. S. Barbeau (Chairwoman HSE Team)
  • Mr. F. Müller (Chairman TC Energy)
  • Mr. A. Kara
  • Mr. M. Nitschke
  • Mr. M. Goblet (SME Representative)
  • Mr. A. Tremmel (SME Representative)